Executive Directors

President – Alphonso Mayfield: info@seiufpsu.org

Operations Director- Jan Hughes: jan.hughes@seiufpsu.org

Director of Organizing and Bargaining- Joseph Brenner: joseph.brenner@seiufpsu.org

Director of Program- Afifa Khaliq: afifa.khaliq@seiufpsu.org

Staff

Operations Coordinator- Angelina Whitbeck: angelina.whitbeck@seiufpsu.org

Political Coordinator- Chuck Ridley: chuck.ridley@seiufpsu.org

Communications Coordinator- Aaron Dietrich: aaron.dietrich@seiufpsu.org

Higher Ed. Director- Angie Nixon: angie.nixon@seiufpsu.org

Executive Assistant- Diana Velasquez: diana.velasquez@seiufpsu.org

Data Coordinator- Brianica McLaurin: brianca.mclaurin@seiufpsu.org

Organizers

Senior Organizer- Isaline Boyd: islaline.boyd@seiufpsu.org

Organizer- Jamaica Reddick: jamaica.reddick@seiufpsu.org

Senior Organizer- Kim Cronin: kim.cronin@seiufpsu.org

Senior Organizer- Ronald LaPorte: ronald.laporte@seiufpsu.org

Organizer- Rodrigo Hidalgo: rodrigo.hidalgo@seiufpsu.org

Organizer- Irwin Cineus: irwin.cineus@seiufpsu.org

External Organizers

Organizer- Megan Shade: megan.shade@seiufpsu.org

Organizer- Maria “Marisa” Baylon Guillen: marisa.baylonguillen@seiufpsu.org

Organizer- Javan Frinks: javan.frinks@seiufpsu.org

Organizer- Matthew Killen: matthew.killen@seiufpsu.org