Alphonso Mayfield


    • Vice President for Operations: Brian “Cricket” Brehm
      City of St. Petersburg
    • Vice President for Finance: Richard “Mac” MacDonald
      Pinellas County School District
    • Vice President for Political Strength: Cheryl Lewis
    • Vice President for Organizing: Kelly Leavens
      City of St. Petersburg
    • Vice President of Member Strength: Rebecca Dean
      Pinellas County Schools

Executive Board Members

  • Retiree Representative:
    Robin Kirkpatrick
    Theo Webster
    Talmadge Andrews
  • Western:
    Kevin Jackson, City of St Petersburg
    Patrick Jenkins, City of St Petersburg
    Tia Blunt, School Rep Pinellas Co Schools
    Leon Smiley, Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority (PSTA)
    Jose Santiago, Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority (PSTA)
  • Eastern:
    Jennifer Lagomasino, City or Riviera Beach
    Rhonda Miller, Palm Beach Co Schools
    Carry Alderman, Palm Beach Co Schools
    Garret Canipe, Palm Beach Co Schools
    Lemun Fields, Palm Beach Co Schools
    Michael Hightower ,Palm Tran
    Lukeel Jackson, City of Delray Beach
  • Northern:
    Untrell Mathis Jacksonville Head Start
  • Central:
    Donald Graham City of Orlando
  • AESOP/Affiliates:
    Jessie Brown AESOP President, Palm Beach Co Schools