Executive Directors

President – Alphonso Mayfield: info@seiufpsu.org

Operations Director – Jan Hughes: jan.hughes@seiufpsu.org

Director of Organizing and Bargaining – Joseph Brenner: joseph.brenner@seiufpsu.org

Director of Program – Afifa Khaliq: afifa.khaliq@seiufpsu.org

Higher Education Director – Angie Nixon: angie.nixon@seiufpsu.org

Staff

Operations Coordinator – Angelina Whitbeck: angelina.whitbeck@seiufpsu.org

Political Coordinator – Chuck Ridley: chuck.ridley@seiufpsu.org

Communications Coordinator – Aaron Dietrich: aaron.dietrich@seiufpsu.org

Executive Assistant – Diana Velasquez: diana.velasquez@seiufpsu.org

Data Coordinator – Brianica McLaurin: brianca.mclaurin@seiufpsu.org

Organizers

Senior Organizer – Isaline Boyd: islaline.boyd@seiufpsu.org

Senior Organizer – Kim Cronin: kim.cronin@seiufpsu.org

Senior Organizer – Ronald LaPorte: ronald.laporte@seiufpsu.org

Senior Organizer – Rodrigo Hidalgo: rodrigo.hidalgo@seiufpsu.org

Organizer – Jamaica Reddick: jamaica.reddick@seiufpsu.org

Organizer – Irwin Cineus: irwin.cineus@seiufpsu.org

Organizer – Javan Frinks: javan.frinks@seiufpsu.org

Organizer – Matthew Killen: matthew.killen@seiufpsu.org

Organizer – Ryan Rilea: ryan.rilea@seiufpsu.org